Jennifer Saran live on Blog Talk Radio 6/23 at 9:30 am PST / 12:30 pm EST / 12:30 am HKT

23 Jun

Check out Jennifer Saran talking with Dianna BelleRose on Blog Talk Radio today. This is a live interview that can also be heard as a podcast after the interview airs. Check it out: Blog Talk Radio “Jennifer Saran Interview”

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: