Not Out Of Time by Birdseed

16 Jul

Great Review for Independent Distribution Collective and Bird Records artist Birdseed on their new 10″ Release “Not Out Of Time” on Oasis Entertainment Blog

Oasis Entertainment

Since I returned to the music review world after a twenty-year sabbatical, I have reviewed 460 CD’s and for the first time, I am reviewing an independent album on vinyl, which I love very much since I am old school and love listening to vinyl.  Not Out Of Time is a limited edition 10” vinyl EP by the American rock band Birdseed.  This album will be released worldwide online and in stores on August 4, 2017, on the Bird Records LLC label.  This album has such great vocals and instrumentation.  Among my favorite tracks on this album were More Than I Needed The Truth, I Want You To Know and We Can Do It.  I feel this album can do well on the rock and country music charts.  I highly recommend this album to anyone’s record library.

birdseed1

View original post

Leave a Reply

