The Mid-Summer Fog – A Virtual Music Festival

Save The Date! It’s our first Virtual Music Festival

MSF Save the Date2a_Small

IDC singer/songwriters, bands, artists, and performers will play a live virtual event that features 10 or 12 artists performing 10 minutes (2 or 3 songs) each. Produced by IDC and DLP (Digital Lamb Productions). This event will take place online at 5 pm PST, 8 pm EST, and 2 pm HST on Saturday, July 18th, 2020.

Artist Announcement Coming Thursday, July 2nd!

Mid-Summer Fog Event Page

Produced by:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s