The Karney Band Live Show and Video Release – Sunday 12/12/21 @ 4 PM PST!

The Karney Band rocks youtube in celebration of the new Be Together video release. Featuring Anna Karney on guitar on vocals, Jeff Herrera on drums, Erik Smyth on guitar, and David Doucet on bass. The band is excited to be jamming with trumpet player Bill Ortiz, and trombone player Marty Wehner.

The show will be followed by the debut of the latest Karney video “Be Together,” filmed by Tanja Nixx.

Here is the youtube link to the video debut of Be Together – 4:45pm

A fun mid-Winter show from the comfort of your own living space!

Visit the KARNEY website for more information: or

To order or stream the “BE TOGETHER” single on digital services please visit:


Also check out the new Karney single “Be Together”:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s