Great review for the ORGY ‘TALK SICK’ EP on CrypticRock.com…Pick up the CD or Vinyl in stores now!

700686996344_Cover

Talk Sick is seven tracks of Electropunk sexual innuendo with deep, body-pulsing bass and sound distortion that only Orgy can produce. It has been said absence makes the heart grow fonder.  The rebirth of Orgy with their new EP, Talk Sick, gives credence to the saying.  Talk Sick is immediately identifiable as Orgy musically, lyrically, and vocally with Gordon’s voice easily recognizable to welcome back older fans with a fresh and varied sound to draw in a new generation to the orgy. CrypticRock gives Talk Sick 5 out of 5 stars.”

-Jason Rhode, Crypticrock.com

Read more at:  http://crypticrock.com/orgy-talk-sick-album-review/

And visit any of these fine retailers to pick up a copy of the new ORGY ‘TALK SICK’ EP!

Amoeba Music – Los Angeles, CA http://www.amoeba.com
Amoeba Music – San Francisco, CA http://www.amoeba.com
Angelo’s CD & DVD – (3 stores) CO http://angeloscds.com
Dimple Records – (7 Stores) Sacramento, Davis, CA https://www.dimple.com
Independent Records – (6 Stores) CO https://www.beindependent.com
Lou’s Records – Encinitas, CA http://www.lousrecords.com/main/index.php
Music Millennium – Portland, OR http://www.musicmillennium.com
Newbury Comics – (28 Stores) Mass, VT, CT, RI, and NH https://newburycomics.com
Silver Platters – (3 Stores) Seattle, WA http://www.silverplatters.com/
Streetlight Records – Santa Cruz, CA http://www.streetlightrecords.com
Streetlight Records – Santa Jose, CA http://www.streetlightrecords.com
The Music Coop – Ashland, OR http://www.musiccooponline.com
The Works – Eureka, CA http://www.theworkseureka.com
Twist and Shout Records – Denver, CO http://www.twistandshout.com
Waterloo Records – Austin, TX http://www.waterloorecords.com
Amazon.com http://www.amazon.com/Talk-Sick-EP-Orgy/dp/B012G4GE8Y/ref=sr_1_1_twi_aud_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1443129216&sr=8-1&keywords=orgy+talk+sick
BestBuy.com http://www.bestbuy.com/site/talk-sick-cd/28967416.p?id=3412429&skuId=28967416

Table Rocks Music Festival by Erica Vincent (124)

Table Rocks Music Festival by Erica Vincent (148)

Table Rocks Music Festival by Erica Vincent (223)

Table Rocks Music Festival by Erica Vincent (206)

IDC Adds Orgy’s NEW “TALK SICK” EP To Physical Catalog!

IDC is excited to add to our Physical Distribution catalog the newest release from ORGY, the “TALK SICK” EP, available to pre-order now for the August 21st release date. The title is available in CD format as well as a 180 Gram Limited Edition Vinyl LP with Download Card.

700686996344_Cover

This is an extremely hardworking band that has spent the last couple of years reinventing their sound, creating work they believe fans both new and old will love. ORGY will be touring the USA in major markets through 2015 in support of TALK SICK!

orgy-in-stream-logo-facebook-twitter

Click the picture above to visit Orgy’s website and find out more!

Bobby Hustle’s New Album “It’s The Hustle” Available Everywhere Today!

Big up on the official release of Seattle reggae voice Bobby Hustle’s full length album “It’s The Hustle”, available physically and digitally today! Bobby has been a name in reggae for awhile, and this album is certainly the culmination of a lot of hard work up to this point. Cheers to the Hustler and the journey ahead!

You can pick up “It’s The Hustle” via any of these links:

iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/its-the-hustle/id1001784632

Amazon – http://www.amazon.com/Its-Hustle-Bobby/dp/B00YWGQUIE/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1437154208&sr=8-2&keywords=bobby+hustle+it%27s+the+hustle

Best Buy – http://www.bestbuy.com/site/its-the-hustle-cd/28538163.p?id=3389130&skuId=28538163

Bandcamp – http://bobbyhustlemusic.bandcamp.com/releases

682384058466

Find out more about Bobby Hustle at www.bobbyhustle.com!

‘It’s the Hustle’ – A review by Anne Carlini

“If you don’t know who Bobby Hustle is, that’s ok, as soon everyone will, trust me!”  Anne Carlini

Bobby Hustle’s new debut album, It’s the Hustle, will be out on July 17th.

Read the full review from Anne Carlini at Exclusive Magazine here: http://annecarlini.com/ex_cd.php?id=1575

Checkout Bobby Hustle’s music at www.bobbyhustle.com

682384058466

Preorder “It’s The Hustle” here:

iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/its-the-hustle/id1001784632

Bandcamp – https://bobbyhustlemusic.bandcamp.com/releases

Check out the review for IDC band MKRV’s new W.A.Y. CD!

Great review for Independent Distribution Collective band MKRV‘s new W.A.Y. CD. Check it out here:

http://www.musicstreetjournal.com/index_cdreviews_display.cfm?id=104648

CD104648